top of page
blume.png
welcome SACRED SEXUALITY CONFERENCE
DAY 1
DAY IMPULS 1
Welcome to Day 1! Today the most important topics of this year's Sacred Sexuality Conference will be addressed: It's about peace between men and women. It's about respecting our own and each other's boundaries and it's about us getting to know each other better as men and women. The knowledge of the cyclical nature of women is one thing that can receive more attention. In men, but also in women.

Missed the Opening event?
Here is the link:
https://www.youtube.com/live/0uKqfNtS69s

German version

English version

ABI
DENYER-BEWICK

How can we decipher the menstrual cycle for ourselves and our sexuality? 
-> Also super exciting for men and everyone who doesn't menstruate, especially if they live with menstruating people!

ABOUT ABI DENYER-BEWICK

 

Abi Denyer-Bewick is a neurodivergent (AuDHD) marine animal with a deep commitment to the cyclical nature of life. She is part of the Red School faculty and has mentored hundreds of people through the Red School's Menstruality Leadership Program.

Abi works with groups and individuals as a menstrual coach and Menstrual Medicine Circle Facilitator and Supervisor. Abi also creates rites of passage and ceremonies and works with young people exploring body autonomy, consent and boundaries. She is passionate about the value of community and the importance of hearing the full spectrum of menstrual experiences.

 

She also advises on creating safer gendered spaces and queering the cycle. It offers people a friendly, welcoming space in which they can experience deep, nourishing intimacy with themselves throughout their cycle

English version

German version

DR. BETTY
MARTIN

We talk about Betty's famous model of the "Wheel of Consent", how does the art of receiving, giving and: The art of touching work? Learn how to activate your hands!

ABOUT BETTY MARTIN

 

Dr. Betty Martin has been caring for people professionally for over 40 years, initially as a chiropractor and after retiring from that practice as a certified substitute partner, Sacred Intimate and Somatic Sexual Educator.

Her explorations in somatic therapies and practices inspired her to develop The Wheel of Consent® framework. As part of her work with the School of Consent, Betty travels the world teaching practitioners how to create effective agreements in their client sessions.

This is done in their sought-after training, “Like A Pro: The Wheel of Consent for Practitioners.” Originally developed as an offering to teach much-needed consent skills to sex workers and touch providers, this training is now attended by somatic therapists, massage therapists, sex educators, medical and healthcare workers, activists, human resources staff and the spectrum of touch-based professional providers – all of whom Complete training with a clear understanding of how consent begins within our own bodies and then expands outward to all forms of human relationships, with or without touch.

English version

German version

German "Rad des Konsens"

English "Wheel of Consent"

HANNA
MILLING
What exactly is Sacred Sexuality? What are men's wounds, women's wounds and how can we learn to heal together and open our hearts deeply to one another?

www.hannamilling.de

www.authentic-love.de

#FromWomenToMen:
Main version on YouTube
Long version on YouTube
Interviews about the video: 
www.facebook.com/FromWomenToMenFilm/videos/173999720173840
Facebook Page with video in different languages and background info: 
www.facebook.com/FromWomenToMenFilm

ABOUT HANNA MILLING

 

Hanna Milling is a mediator, peace and love researcher, trauma therapist and founder of Autentic Love. For many years she has dedicated her life to healing love and sexuality as an essential part of peace work.

 

She is the author of the video "From Women to men", which has deeply impressed people around the world. Together with her partner Bernhard von Galsenapp, she leads couples retreats for healing and inner liberation from love and sexuality. Together they are dedicating themselves wholeheartedly to building a healing biotope and a peace academy in the Schorfheide Biosphere Reserve north of Berlin.

 

“We want to create a space in which healing can happen, healing of our human inner worlds, healing of love, healing of the outer worlds, of nature and the separation of humans, nature and the divine, a space in which we explore together how community can be based on cooperation and trust between people and all fellow creatures.”

English version

German version

Comments

Deel je gedachtenPlaats de eerste opmerking.
bottom of page

top of page
blume.png
WILLKOMMEN BEI DER SACRED SEXUALITY CONFERENCE
TAG 1
TAGESIMPULS 1
Herzlich Willkommen bei Tag 1!
Heute werden bereits die wichtigsten Themen der diesjährigen Sacred Sexuality Conference angesprochen:
Es geht um den Frieden zwischen Mann und Frau.
Es geht darum die eigenen und gegenseitigen Grenzen zu achten und es geht darum, dass wir uns als Mann und Frau besser kennenlernen.
Gerade das Wissen um die zyklische Natur der Frau ist eines, dass mehr Beachtung finden kann. Bei Männern, aber auch bei Frauen.

Eröffnungsveranstaltung verpasst?

Hier gibt's die Aufzeichnung;
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSDKcroMxMY

Deutsche Version

English Version

ABI
DENYER-BEWICK

Wie können wir den Menstruationszyklus für uns und unsere Sexualität entschlüsseln?
-> Auch mega spannend für Männer und alle, die nicht menstruieren, besonders, wenn sie mit Menstruierenden zusammen leben!

ÜBER ABI DENYER-BEWICK

 

Abi Denyer-Bewick ist ein neurodivergentes (AuDHD) Meerestier mit einem tiefen Engagement für die zyklische Natur des Lebens. Sie ist Teil der Fakultät der Red School und hat im Rahmen des Menstruality Leadership Program der Red School Hunderte von Menschen betreut.

 

Abi arbeitet mit Gruppen und Einzelpersonen als Menstruationscoach und Menstrual Medicine Circle Facilitator und Supervisor. Abi kreiert auch Übergangsrituale und Zeremonien und arbeitet mit jungen Menschen, die Körperautonomie, Zustimmung und Grenzen erforschen. Sie ist begeistert vom Wert der Gemeinschaft und davon, wie wichtig es ist, das gesamte Spektrum der Menstruationserfahrungen zu hören.

 

Sie berät auch zur Schaffung sichererer geschlechtsspezifischer Räume und zur Queerung des Kreislaufs. Sie bietet Menschen einen freundlichen, einladenden Raum, in dem sie während ihres Zyklus eine tiefe, nährende Intimität mit sich selbst erfahren können

English Version

Deutsche Version

DR. BETTY
MARTIN

Wir sprechen über Bettys berühmtes Modell des "Konsens-Rades", wie geht die Kunst des Empfangens, des Gebens und: Die Kunst der Berührung?
Lerne, deine Hände zu aktivieren!

 

ÜBER BETTY MARTIN

 

Dr. Betty Martin betreut Menschen seit über 40 Jahren beruflich, zunächst als Chiropraktikerin und nach ihrem Ausscheiden aus dieser Praxis als zertifizierte Ersatzpartnerin, Sacred Intimate und Somatic Sexual Educator. Ihre Erkundungen in somatischen Therapien und Praktiken inspirierten sie zur Entwicklung des Rahmenwerks The Wheel of Consent®.

 

Im Rahmen ihrer Arbeit mit der School of Consent reist Betty um die Welt und bringt Praktikern bei, wie sie in ihren Kundensitzungen wirkungsvolle Vereinbarungen treffen können. Dies geschieht in ihrer begehrten Schulung „Like A Pro: The Wheel of Consent for Practitioners“. Ursprünglich als Angebot entwickelt, um Sexarbeiterinnen und Berührungsanbietern dringend benötigte Einwilligungsfähigkeiten beizubringen, wird diese Schulung heute von Somatiktherapeuten, Massagetherapeuten, Sexualpädagogen, Mitarbeitern im medizinischen und Gesundheitswesen, Aktivisten, Mitarbeitern der Personalabteilung und dem Spektrum der Berührung besucht -basierte professionelle Anbieter – die alle die Schulung mit einem klaren Verständnis dafür absolvieren, wie Einwilligung in unserem eigenen Körper beginnt und sich dann nach außen auf alle Formen menschlicher Beziehungen ausdehnt, mit oder ohne Berührung.

English Version

Deutsche Version

Deutsches "Rad des Konsens"

English "Wheel of Consent"

HANNA
MILLING
Was genau ist eigentlich Sacred Sexuality? Was sind die wunden der Männer, die Wunden der Frauen und wie können wir lernen, gemeinsam zu heilen und die Herzen einander tief zu öffnen?

www.hannamilling.de

www.authentic-love.de

#FromWomenToMen:
Main version on YouTube
Long version on YouTube
Interviews about the video: 
www.facebook.com/FromWomenToMenFilm/videos/173999720173840
Facebook Page with video in different languages and background info: 
www.facebook.com/FromWomenToMenFilm

ÜBER HANNA MILLING

 

Hanna Milling ist Mediatorin, Friedens- und Liebesforscherin, Traumatherapeutin und Gründerin von Autentic Love. Sie widmet ihr Leben seit vielen Jahren der Heilung von Liebe und Sexualität als essenzieller Teil von Friedensarbeit. Sie ist Autorin des Videos "From Women to men", das Menschen weltweit tief beeindruckt hat.

 

Zusammen mit ihrem Partner Bernhard von Galsenapp leitet sie Paar-Retreats zur Heilung und inneren Befreiung von Liebe und Sexualität. Gemeinsam widmen sie sich mit ganzem Herzen dem Aufbau eines Heilungsbiotops und einer Friedensakademie im Biospärenreservat Schorfheide nördlich von Berlin.


„Wir möchten einen Raum erschaffen, in dem Heilung geschehen kann, Heilung unserer menschlichen Innenwelten, Heilung der Liebe, Heilung der Außenwelten, der Natur und der Trennung von Mensch, Natur und Göttlichem, einen Raum, in dem wir zusammen erforschen, wie Gemeinschaft auf Basis von Kooperation und Vertrauen zwischen Menschen und allen Mitgeschöpfen gelebt werden kann.“

English Version

Deutsche Version

Kommentare (4)

Guest
Nov 13, 2023

tolle interviews

Gefällt mir
Unknown member
Nov 15, 2023
Replying to

Vielen Dank, das freut uns, dass sie dir gefallen!

Gefällt mir

Guest
Nov 13, 2023

Das Interview mit Hanna Milling hat mich sehr berührt! "Gärtnern" ist eine schöne Metapher!

Gefällt mir
Unknown member
Nov 15, 2023
Replying to

Ja, das finden wir auch! Danke dir für dein Teilen!

Gefällt mir
bottom of page